Pio­neer­ing tech­nolo­gies for OUR envi­ron­ment

Bio­gas tech­nol­o­gy

We have been involved in the anaer­o­bic recov­ery of organ­ic waste for more than 20 years. As the oper­a­tor of our own waste fer­men­ta­tion plant, as a plan­ner and as a machine builder, we are your com­pe­tent part­ner for all tasks.

Are you look­ing for a com­plete sys­tem, a sub­sys­tem, or just indi­vid­ual com­po­nents? In any case you are right here!

Soil & ground­wa­ter pro­tec­tion

With the cal­cu­la­tion tool Desi Vari­a­tion devel­oped by us, we work on the most diverse ques­tions con­cern­ing mass trans­port in the unsat­u­rat­ed soil zone. We also con­sid­er chem­i­cal as well as biodegra­da­tion process­es and can thus cal­cu­late future ground­wa­ter pol­lu­tion. Time hori­zons of 50 to 100,000 years or more are con­sid­ered. With our know-how, we are the com­pe­tent con­tact per­son of plan­ners, land­fill oper­a­tors and author­i­ties.

You are inter­est­ed in a mea­sure to secure or reha­bil­i­tate your land­fill. We will find the right solu­tion for you!

Lat­est news

AHK busi­ness trip USA

From the 23rd to the 27th of Sep­tem­ber the AHK busi­ness trip will take place in the west (Cal­i­for­nia, Sacra­men­to) and south (Flori­da) of the USA. Here Ger­man com­pa­nies have the oppor­tu­ni­ty to inform them­selves about the mar­ket poten­tial in the field of bioen­er­gy in...

Round table: Land­fills

On 12.07.2019 from 10:00 - 13:00 a round table on "Land­fills: aspects of legal reg­u­la­tion, financ­ing and work orga­ni­za­tion in Ger­many" will take place in the Min­istry of Nat­ur­al Resources and Envi­ron­ment of the Russ­ian Fed­er­a­tion. The speak­er is our man­ag­ing direc­tor...

BIO­GAS # HANDS ON

The BIO­GAS # HANDS ON Train­ing of IBBK BIO­GAS takes place from 07.05.2019 to 15.05.2019. This 7-day train­ing is IBBK's pre­mi­um course. The many years of expe­ri­ence of the Ger­man bio­gas experts in the con­text of this train­ing allows the world­wide trans­fer of knowl­edge...

load­ing map - please wait...

Fin­ster­walder Umwelt­tech­nik GmbH & Co. KG: 47.828045, 12.343537
Fitec Envi­ron­men­tal Tech­nolo­gies Inc.: 42.995663, -79.265639
Fitec (Tian­jin) Envi­ron­men­tal Tech­nol­o­gy Co., Ltd.: 39.142200, 117.177000

Weg­wei­sen­de Tech­no­lo­gi­en für UNSE­RE Umwelt

Bio­gas­tech­nik

Seit über 20 Jah­ren befas­sen wir uns mit der anae­ro­ben Ver­wer­tung von orga­ni­schen Abfäl­len. Als Betrei­ber einer eige­nen Abfall­ver­gä­rungs­an­la­ge, als Pla­ner und als Maschi­nen­bau­er sind wir Ihr kom­pe­ten­ter Ansprech­part­ner für alle Auf­ga­ben­stel­lun­gen.

Sie suchen ein Kom­plett­sys­tem, ein Teil­sys­tem, oder auch nur ein­zel­ne Kom­po­nen­ten? Bei uns sind Sie in jedem Fall rich­tig!

Boden- & Grund­was­ser­schutz

Mit dem von uns ent­wi­ckel­ten Berech­nungs­tool Desi Varia­ti­on bear­bei­ten wir die unter­schied­lichs­ten Fra­ge­stel­lun­gen zum Stoff­trans­port in der unge­sät­tig­ten Boden­zo­ne. Wir berück­sich­ti­gen dabei auch che­mi­sche, sowie auch bio­lo­gi­sche Abbau­vor­gän­ge und kön­nen so zukünf­ti­ge Grund­was­ser­be­las­tun­gen berech­nen. Dabei wer­den Zeit­ho­ri­zon­te von 50 bis 100’000 Jah­re oder mehr betrach­tet. Mit unse­rem Know-how sind wir der kom­pe­ten­ter Ansprech­part­ner von Pla­ner, Depo­nie­be­trei­ber und Behör­den.

Sie inter­es­sie­ren sich für eine Maß­nah­me zur Siche­rung oder Sanie­rung Ihrer Depo­nie. Wir fin­den für Sie die pas­sen­de Lösung!

Aktu­el­les

Run­der Tisch „Depo­ni­en: Aspek­ten der recht­li­chen Regu­lie­rung, Finan­zie­rung und Arbeits­or­ga­ni­sa­ti­on in Deutsch­land“

Am 12.07.2019 von 10:00 – 13:00 Uhr fin­det ein Run­der Tisch zum The­ma „Depo­ni­en: Aspek­ten der recht­li­chen Regu­lie­rung, Finan­zie­rung und Arbeits­or­ga­ni­sa­ti­on in Deutsch­land“ im Minis­te­ri­um für natür­li­che Res­sour­cen und Umwelt der Rus­si­schen Föde­ra­ti­on statt. Als Speaker...

BIO­GAS # HANDS ON

Vom 07.05.2019 bis zum 15.05.2019 fin­det das BIO­GAS # HANDS ON Trai­ning der IBBK BIO­GAS statt. Die­ses 7-Tage Trai­ning ist IBBK‘s Pre­mi­um­kurs. Die lang­jäh­ri­ge Erfah­rung der deut­schen Bio­gas­ex­per­ten ermög­licht im Rah­men die­ses Trai­nings den welt­wei­ten Wis­sens­trans­fer im...

Kar­te wird gela­den - bit­te war­ten...

Fins­ter­wal­der Umwelt­tech­nik GmbH & Co. KG: 47.828045, 12.343537
Fitec Envi­ron­men­tal Tech­no­lo­gies Inc.: 42.995663, -79.265639
Fitec (Tian­jin) Envi­ron­men­tal Tech­no­lo­gy Co., Ltd.: 39.142200, 117.177000